I know it's been a while…

Posted: February 22, 2010 in Rants

Yea. The last time I updated I was still doing the anabolic diet – which was months ago. I made it for almost a month, but ultimately couldn’t stand the items I was relegated to eating.

I must say though, that there were several benefits of the diet, namely, that I didn’t ever feel lethargic after I ate, like I do when I have a lot of pizza or whatever. Of course, this is likely just because I have no self control and were I to eat an actual scientific serving I would feel fine. But basically I was highly energized with the food I was eating, but it became sickening.

Anyway, as of late, I’m pretty sure I’m an alcoholic. I used to regard alcoholism with disdain but now I find a certain romance in it. I justify it by saying I’m just tasting the wine and comparing degrees of sweetness and dryness. 750ml later I couldn’t care less.

Well, that’s been my life for the last few months, what the fuck is up with you?

Comments are closed.