Fuck, Man!

Posted: May 8, 2009 in Don't Ever Read Ever

     Ah the inadequacies of language.  I am simply expressing my concession to never being able to express myself fully.  Words are no good; you can see it when someone becomes enraged or delighted, or even experiences a spiritual awakening or suffers a disappointment.  Words and vocal utterances are useless.  That’s why, when the black dude at the basketball court missed, he simply said, “Fuck, man;” it’s obvious he wished to express more but was unable.  This makes me feel intellectually claustrophobic so I’m going to stop writing now before I panic for air.

Leave a Reply

